EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Students and their parents/guardians can now complete all forms except for the actual physical form on-line at www.planeths.com. The physical form and a completed health history form should be taken to an approved medical care provider when the physical will occur. Upon completion, the physical form (PIAA section 6 form) should be uploaded to the student's PlanetHS account. Please complete section 5 electronically in the student's PlanetHS account.

Students will need to establish accounts at PlanetHS and then parents/guardians can connect to those accounts. 

The items below will help you to get started.

A PlanetHS Parent/Student guide youtube video

The PlanetHS Parent and Student Getting Started letter

The PlanetHS Salisbury Kickoff letter

The PIAA Physical Form (Section 6)

The PIAA Health History Form (Section 5)

Go to www.planeths.com to register.

Please email schoolsupport@planeths.com if you have any PlanetHS account questions.

SMS/SHS students needing physicals to take part in SMS/SHS athletics, marching band and twirling may receive physicals at any St. Luke's Care Now locations.

The cost is $25.00.

These are walk-in locations. No appointments are necessary. No insurance is accepted.

Please bring PIAA section 5 (completed) and 6 (complete the top area) to the physical.

Please check out the link below for the Care Now location closest to you. Thank you.

https://www.slhn.org/care-now/locations

Students may also get a physical from their family physician or other approved medical providers.

SMS/SHS Fall Athletics (Not for Salisbury Youth Association)

Voluntary football workouts are going on at this time.

For more information on Salisbury MS or HS football and to get on the email list, please email varsity football coach Andy Cerco at acerco@salisburysd.org

SMS/SHS students in grades 7-12 may play football.

Cheerleading, Cross Country, Boys Soccer, Field Hockey, Girls Soccer and begin on 8/31.

Contact information for coaches is below.

Cheerleading (grades 7-12) Paula Douris - pdouris@salisburysd.org
Cross Country (grades 7-12) Terry Bruns - tbruns@salisburysd.org
Field Hockey (grades 7-12) Jane Brennan - jbrennan@salisburysd.org
Boys Soccer (grades 9-12) Mark Allinson - mallinson@salisburysd.org
Girls Soccer (grades 9-12) Rick Babyak - rjbb@dhuy.com
Girls Tennis (grades 9-12) Rob Benson - forehand18088@yahoo.com
Golf (grades 9-12) Gregg Laub - glaub@salisburysd.org
Marching Band (grades 7-12) Angela Mosley - amosley@salisburysd.org
Twirling (grades 6-12) Lynn Unger - ljunger@salisburysd.org

Please join a fall sport or be a fall sport team manager. The more, the merrier!

Any questions, please email Director of Student Activities Monica Deeb at mdeeb@salisburysd.org or Administrative Assistant for Athletics and Student Activities Cherie Pennella at cpennella@salisburysd.org.