• Harry S Truman Elementary students will be dismissed at 1:00pm on the following days:

    Fri. Dec. 21

    Fri. Jan. 18

    Fri. Feb. 1

    Fri. Feb. 22

    Mon. Mar. 4

    Tues. Mar. 5

    Wed. Mar. 6

    Thu. Mar. 7

    Fri. Mar. 29

    Fri. May 10

    If there is any change in dismissal procedure for your child due to the early dismissals, please notify us of this change.